Cary School District 26

Engage, Empower, Excel

Finance and Operations

An exemplary school district effectively and efficiently uses the resources available to maximize the educational experience. To achieve this, the District 26 community will:

  • Maintain a balanced budget.
  • Align resources to support the District’s Vision.
  • Evaluate and implement responsible cost saving measures.
  • Pursue alternative and sustainable sources of revenue.
  • Be transparent in the conduct of finances.
  • Use data driven financial variables for all estimates.
Finance and Operations

Jeffrey Schubert
Director of Finance & Operations
jeff.schubert@cary26.org
 
Steve Fields
Operations Coordinator
steve.fields@cary26.org
 
Paulina Machola
Finance Coordinator
paulina.machola@cary26.org
 
Sue Antor
Executive Assistant to
the Director of Finance &
Operations
sue.antor@cary26.org
  
Cherie Scott
Payroll Specialist
cherie.scott@cary26.org
 
Dina Byrd
Payroll /Purchasing Clerk
dina.byrd@cary26.org
  
Marg Collelo
Receptionist
marg.collelo@cary26.org
CLOSE